Hamro Foundation Essex League Home page

Latest news
 

Four New Associate Member Clubs Admitted To The Hamro Foundation Essex League

Following a review of applicant clubs to join the Hamro Foundation Essex League as Associate Members, The executive committee is pleased to announce t.......

Sign Up For Umpiring Courses This Winter

  .......

Player Survey 2021

    Player Survey link https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/ZZJTVVT   Ahead of the Autumn Meeting and AGM we want to hear from as many playing members of.......

Notice Of Upcoming League Meetings

  We have two meetings coming up that all clubs need to put in their diaries.   Autumn Meeting - Sunday 10th October 10am start : Location - Remote .......

HFEL Most Runs and Wickets 2021

Month   Premier .......

League Cup Final Sunday 5th September

The 2021 Dukes Essex League Cup final will be held at Buckhurst Hill this coming Sunday between Wanstead & Snaresbrook and Brentwood. The game will st.......

League Update - Use Of Video Live Streaming

  We have had several incidents this season to do with Live Streaming. I want to send out a few reminders to clubs. Live streaming is n.......

Update

Morning all, Quick update, Overs Games A reminder that all league games for the rest of the season are now back to overs games. 45 overs for 1.......

Rule 15 Clearance Form

Rule 15 Clearance Form Reminder that Rule 15 comes into effect this week  15. a. No member club shall, without the sanction of the Executive Commit.......

Update

Safe Hands Thank you to all clubs who put in so much work to make themselves Safe Hands compliant before the deadline. ECB is now looking at all.......
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
12
Page size:
Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Sun 28 Nov 2021 10:30Annual General Meeting
Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 23 Feb 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 23 Mar 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Sun 10 Apr 2022 10:00Spring Management Meeting
Wed 27 Apr 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 25 May 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 22 Jun 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting