Hamro Foundation Essex League Home page

Latest news
 

Final Reminder - AGM This Sunday

HFEL AGM - Final Reminder   Date - Sunday 27th November Venue - Mount Avenue Banquetting Suite, CM13 2NS (Same venue as the league dinner) Time - 10am.......

AGM Agenda and Proposals

Looks like some people are having issues opening up the Agenda sent out on Friday - please download the agenda from the link below 2022 Hamro Foundati.......

AGM Notice, Proposals and Agenda

I hope that you are all well, Please see three important updates below New Associate Members We are happy to announce that we have two new asso.......

2022 Andrew Jenner Award Winner: John Southgate

Congratulations to John Southgate. .......

Trophy Return At Dinner on Friday

Trophy Return At Dinner on Friday Thank you for all your communications about the dinner this Friday, we are at full capacity and I spoke to our gu.......

Final Chance To Confirm Options For The Dinner - Plus Speaker Revealed

Final chance to send me details of vegetarian options for the dinner next Friday - Menu below - all clubs have at least two tickets - updated numbers.......

Upcoming Meeting - Action Required

Afternoon all, This is a note to inform you of upcoming meetings. Autumn Meeting - Cancelled There will be no Autumn meeting this year, instead.......

Andrew Jenner Memorial Award 2022

Nominate one of your club's unsung heroes. .......

HFEL League Dinner

HFEL League Dinner Date: Friday 14th October From: 7pm Venue: Mount Avenue Banqueting Suite, CM13 2NS (Next to Shenfield Railway Station) Tic.......

Congratulations Hornchurch - National T20 Champions!!!!!

Congratulations to Hornchurch CC who won the National T20 Final yesterday with a tense 10-run victory at Wormsley. Read a full report of the match her.......
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
12
Page size:
Wed 14 Dec 2022 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 11 Jan 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 08 Feb 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 08 Mar 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Sun 09 Apr 2023 10:00Spring Management Meeting
Wed 12 Apr 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 10 May 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 14 Jun 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 12 Jul 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 09 Aug 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting