Hamro Foundation Essex League Home page

Latest news
 

HFEL Most Runs and Wickets 2021

Month   Premier .......

League Cup Final Sunday 5th September

The 2021 Dukes Essex League Cup final will be held at Buckhurst Hill this coming Sunday between Wanstead & Snaresbrook and Brentwood. The game will st.......

League Update - Use Of Video Live Streaming

  We have had several incidents this season to do with Live Streaming. I want to send out a few reminders to clubs. Live streaming is n.......

Update

Morning all, Quick update, Overs Games A reminder that all league games for the rest of the season are now back to overs games. 45 overs for 1.......

Rule 15 Clearance Form

Rule 15 Clearance Form Reminder that Rule 15 comes into effect this week  15. a. No member club shall, without the sanction of the Executive Commit.......

Update

Safe Hands Thank you to all clubs who put in so much work to make themselves Safe Hands compliant before the deadline. ECB is now looking at all.......

League Update Following Updated ECB Guidance

  Evening all, I wanted to update you all following the advice we received from the ECB on Monday, and following an Exec Committee meeting on Wedne.......

Update - Safe Hands, Umpire Marks, Covid Update

A quick update ahead of what finally looks like a sunny weekend. Safe Hands A reminder to all clubs that you need to be Safe Hands compliant by .......

Most Runs Most Wickets 2021

Month Batting/ Bowling .......

Start Times For Matches This Saturday

We have had several clubs approach us to ask if start times for the matches can be brought forward on Saturday so that players can return to their cl.......
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
12
Page size:
Wed 22 Sep 2021 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Fri 08 Oct 2021 00:00Annual Dinner
Sun 10 Oct 2021 10:00Autumn Club Management Meeting
Wed 27 Oct 2021 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Sun 28 Nov 2021 10:30Annual General Meeting
Wed 22 Dec 2021 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 26 Jan 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 23 Feb 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 23 Mar 2022 19:00Executive Committee Meeting