Hamro Foundation Essex League Home page

Latest news
 

HFEL Update and Actions

Good evening, The league season is getting closer by the moment. Please see some updates and actions below. League Cup Round 1 2nd XI Friendlies .......

Umpiring Introduction Courses In Essex

Interested in Umpiring? Find out more here. <!--Body Table-------> <!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> .......

Get into scoring this February

Get into scoring this February. .......

New Cup For The 2023 Season

<!--Read the latest news--> .......

T20 Draws complete

  Please see below the details for both T20 competitions being run in 2023. Dukes Essex T20 Cup The 16 teams have been drawn into 4 groups, which.......

League Cup Draw and Fixtures Update

  Thank you to everyone who filled out the forms we requested in December. We have been able to make steady progress on league fixtures - and hope to.......

Seasons Greetings

A quick note to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Thank you to all clubs who provided fixture requirements by the deadline - we.......

Fixture Requirements - Deadline tomorrow

DEADLINE TOMORROW FOR THE FORM TO BE SUBMITTED   Fixture Requirements We have a new form for all clubs to fill out for fixture requirements, this me.......

Final Reminder - AGM This Sunday

HFEL AGM - Final Reminder   Date - Sunday 27th November Venue - Mount Avenue Banquetting Suite, CM13 2NS (Same venue as the league dinner) Time - 10am.......

AGM Agenda and Proposals

Looks like some people are having issues opening up the Agenda sent out on Friday - please download the agenda from the link below 2022 Hamro Foundati.......
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
12
Page size:
Wed 15 Feb 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 15 Mar 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Sun 16 Apr 2023 10:00Spring Management Meeting
Wed 19 Apr 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 17 May 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 21 Jun 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Thu 13 Jul 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 16 Aug 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Wed 20 Sep 2023 19:30Executive Committee Meeting
Fri 13 Oct 2023 00:00Annual Dinner