Hamro Foundation Essex League Officials

Contact Details
Position Name Email  Club Relatonships
AGM Elected
 President  Phillip George
 president@essexcricket.com  Colchester & East Essex
Tom Clarke chair@essexcricket.com  Harold Wood
Disciplinary Officer
Tony Sanderson discipline@essexcricket.com  Epping  2014
Essex Cricket in the Community Liaison Graham Jelley ecic@essexcricket.com  Essex Cricket in the Community
Fixtures Secretary Sandeep Pathak
 fixtures@essexcricket.com  Colchester & East Essex
League Cup & Twenty20 David Evans cupcompetitions@essexcricket.com  Old Southendian & Southchurch, Hutton
Premier League Representative Arfan Akram premierleague@essexcricket.com  Wanstead & Snaresbrook, Essex Cricket in the Community
Secretary Paul Frame
 secretary@essexcricket.com  Hutton  2023
Sponsorship & Ball Purchasing Andrew Pearson sponsorship@essexcricket.com  Woodford Wells
Treasurer Chris Hunt treasurer@essexcricket.com  Southend-on-Sea EMT
Umpires Representative Gary Marshall
umpires@essexcricket.com  Essex ACO
Essex Womens Leagues Representative Natalie Samaranayake

 Colchester & East Essex, Essex Cricket in the Community
Website & Play-cricket Administrator Nadeem Ishaq
playcricket@essexcricket.com  Redbridge  2023
Annual Presentation Dinner  Ayaz Karim
   Neo  2022